Gundam Minions

Looks like minions are damn famous now days. No matter kids, youngsters, adults, or even granny in my country queue up for so many hours at McDonald’s just to buy the minions. Well yeah… I don’t collect them at all, now I can’t even go McDonald’s to have a meal because I have to queue up for so many hours until my turn. I only collect Gunpla and PVC figures now, no love for those minions and I don’t even have intention to watch Despicable Me 2. But well, this is a trend now, I hope minions lovers not offended by me. If one day there is Gundam Minions I might buy though… Haha 😛

Leave a Reply

